Image
HOME COMPANY SERVICES AWARDS RESOURCES ASSOCIATES INTERNATIONAL CAREERS CYPRUS NEWS VIDEOS LINKS CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS CONTACT
HOME
COMPANY
SERVICES
AWARDS
RESOURCES
ASSOCIATES
INTERNATIONAL
CAREERS
CYPRUS
NEWS
VIDEOS
LINKS
CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
CONTACT
Nicosia Offices
Larnaca Offices
CONTACT - Public Holidays
Upcoming Public Holidays
2022 7 March (Monday) Green Monday
2022 25 March (Friday) Greek Independence Day
2022 1 April (Friday) Cyprus National Day
2022 22 April (Friday) Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
2022 25 April (Monday) Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
2022 26 April (Tuesday) Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
2022 13 June (Monday) Pentecost
2022 15 August (Monday) Assumption Day
2022 28 October (Friday) Greek National Day
2022 26 December (Monday) Boxing Day
"AuditPro Services" refers to AuditPro Services Ltd, a limited liability company registered in the Republic of Cyprus Reg. No. 155999
All rights reserved | Copyright © | Developed by Dot.Cy
Sitemap | Legal Notice | Privacy Statement | Terms & Conditions